Sober Flying

Last night was a bit of fun. I logged on for maybe 45 minutes and caught up with RobTex for some mishy mish fun. He asked if I could come in a frig or destroyer since he was having some issues with knocking down NPC frigs. I said sure thing and pulled the ol’ Rifter out for some speed tank fun. He just started rollin in  an Abaddadon with 4 or 5 drones in it, but was still struggling to take down some frigs that were pulling some crazy shield repping. I’d fit my Rifter with 125AC’s, a neut and then the standard PVP AB, point, web. It all worked out pretty well in the end. There wasn’t a whole lot of cash pay out, but it was enough to let me buy the Small AC’ spec skill so I can fit T2 AC’s. I hope to do some late night playing tonight, but that’s kind of up to she-who-must-not-be-mentioned.

I was supposed to share Lagunitas Hop Stoopid with a friend last night, but the jerk off bailed.

Soo... Thirsty...

Leave a Reply

