Dem Eastside Boyz

I feel that titling a blog post can be the most difficult part at times. From now on the title will rarely have anything to do with the posting topic. Period. period. ..

Back on track now, I find training for a new ship most taxing. Just when you think “Wow, I’m in the hull now I can be AWESOMES!” you realize “Ho shitz, I still gotz two weeks worth of support skillz to traing. Sideways.” I just hit the “Ho shitz” part while training for Covey Ops. I realized that I need to train my navigation skills like crazy and it never hurts for some extra scanning skills too. Bah.

Leave a Reply

