Quick update

I ran home during lunch to work out some of the PI stuff. I destroyed my Gas planet network and created a new network with a limited CC instead of the basic. Right now I’m running: 4x extractors, 2x basic processors, and 1 advanced processor. I’m working on trying to put out coolant, the first batches should be done by now. I have the extractors on 5 hour depletion cycles as I can make it home to turn them back on right as they run out. If I’m not careful, I might turn into a full fledged carebear.

1 comment
  1. r7av7en7 said:

    I’m starting on some PI myself this evening, following the E-uni guide as well, I’ll let ya know how I fare.

    -Chris

Leave a Reply

