Muy Gigante Facepalm

Yesterday I was very excited because electronics LV finished, so I think “Great, I can finally get into a covert ops now!” Wrong. I misread what skill I needed. I actually needed Electronics Upgrade V. So I look to see what level I’m at currently and… sigh. I’m at level III with IV taking 14 days to train. FML. Lol, oh well.

Last night was spent figuring out more PI stuff and mining a bit. I was online, but didn’t actually play that much. I’m hoping to jump into a fleet tonight and do some pew pew.

Leave a Reply

