My Shirt Be Da Fuzz

Along with most of New Eden, I have been playing with the new character creator that was released. I’m fairly impressed with the level of customization that is offered on the face. In all honesty, I’m a bit disappointed by the lack of clothing and body customization. For example, I struggled greatly to make an overweight toon. The options around the waist and back area just aren’t versatile enough to make a convincing obese person. NOW MEIN VISIONS KANNOT B REALIZED! In spite of these obstacle, I still managed to create a rather realistic replica that reimagines my actual face. Get ready to meet the new Skerrit Boy:

#1 Blunt Junkie 4 Life

Leave a Reply

