Slam! Duh Duh Duh Duh Duh Duh Let The Boys Be Boys!

It’s official. I’m a Goon. Of sorts. I don’t actually think I have many Goon characteristics but apparently I have to say “Jew” alot. Time to become a sheep a suppose. BAAAH. Getting to 0.0 will be a pain in the ass, my understanding is that I need to podjump myself there, but I really hate leaving my 40+ fitted ships in empire. Discussions will be had. Now that I’m in a major Null alliance, I’m su3p3r l33t right?

The point of this post is more to brag that I’m going to be drinking copious amounts of Bell’s Hopslam tonight. For those of you unfamiliar with this brew, imagine if King Midas breastfed you. Now imagine that the liquid coming out of Midas’ mammeries was beer. That’s right, liquid gold. It’s actually a double IPA brewed with honey. It’s rather high in ABV (a little over 9%) so it does well once it has aged three or four months.

Leave a Reply

